Calendar

Click the blue "Alerts" button below to sign up for notification of any or all events. For the complete 2019-2020 calendar on one sheet, click here. updated 11/1/19

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - December 2, 2019
    • School resumes after Thanksgiving break
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • Kindergarten Open House, 8:30-9:30 am, for interested families for September 2020
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • Parent Gathering: How Our Children Make Us Better People 5:30 pm, Lower School CommonsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 13, 2019
    • Middle School Midterm ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 16, 2019
    • Middle School Midterm ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 17, 2019
    • Middle School Midterm ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • Kindergarten, First & Second Publishing Party 8:30 am, Lower School CommonsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Midterm ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 19, 2019
    • Middle School Midterm ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 20, 2019
    • Holiday Sing: 8:30 am drop off, 9 am showtime; winter break begins after the concertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • Winter break, week one of twoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Winter break, week two of twoSignup for an alert reminder.
Aspen Country Day School
85 Country Day Way Aspen, Colorado 81611
Phone: 970.925.1909
Time to consider ACDS

Our PreK to Eighth Grade school in the mountains of Colorado

The Way School Should Be

With a balance of nurture and rigor, children become their best

The Power of Three

Rigorous academics, creative arts, outdoor education

A welcoming community

Our motto, de amicitia: in the spirit of friendship

Out into the wide world

Alums carry the Aardvark spirit far and wide

A culture of generosity

Many ways to help make Country Day's future even brighter

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite