Calendar

Click the blue "Alerts" button below to sign up for notification of any or all events. For the complete 2019-2020 calendar on one sheet, click here. 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • Fourth Grade Parent Potluck 6:30 pm
    • Second and Third Grade Parent Coffee + Conversation 8 am, Dining Hall
    Wednesday - October 2, 2019
    • Fifth Grade Parent Potluck 5:30 pm
    • Seventh Grade Parent Peru Trip Meeting 1:15 pm, MS Atrium
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • Kindergarten Outdoor Ed, hiking, extended day
    • Third Grade Parent Potluck 6 pm
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • Eighth Grade Parent Potluck 6 pm
    • Fourth Grade animal project Denver field trip, returning Saturday
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • Outdoor Ed trip preview for parents of Fourth & Fifth Grades 2:30 pm, Dining Hall
    • PreK Three and PreK Four Parent Coffee + Conversation 8 am, Dining Hall
    • Seventh Grade Parent Potluck 7 pm
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • No homework or evening events
    Wednesday - October 9, 2019
    • No homework or evening events
    • PreK Three and PreK Four Aspen Fire Station Field Trip
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • Fourth and Fifth Grade Parent Coffee + Conversation 8 am, Dining Hall
    • Kindergarten Parent Potluck 6 pm
    Tuesday - October 15, 2019
    • Eighth Parent Meeting 2:30 pm, MS Atrium
    Wednesday - October 16, 2019
    • Fifth Grade Outdoor Ed, mountain biking, returning Friday
    • Meeting of the Board of Trustees
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • PreK Three and PreK Four Parent Potluck 6 pm
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • Q&A with Boarding School Representative 3:15 pm, Edlis Neeson
    Saturday - October 19, 2019
    • Boarding School Fair at ACDS 1-3 pm
    Tuesday - October 22, 2019
    • Fourth Grade Outdoor Ed, mountain biking, returning ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 24, 2019
    • Kids First teacher professional day; no school for PreKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 25, 2019
    • Fall break, no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Aspen Country Day School
85 Country Day Way Aspen, Colorado 81611
Phone: 970.925.1909
Time to consider ACDS

Our PreK to Eighth Grade school in the mountains of Colorado

The Way School Should Be

With a balance of nurture and rigor, children become their best

The Power of Three

Rigorous academics, creative arts, outdoor education

A welcoming community

Our motto, de amicitia: in the spirit of friendship

Out into the wide world

Alums carry the Aardvark spirit far and wide

A culture of generosity

Many ways to help make Country Day's future even brighter

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite