Calendar

Click the blue "Alerts" button below to sign up for notification of any or all events. For the complete 2018-19 calendar on one sheet, click here. For the key calendar dates for 2019-20 school year, click here. 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Second Grade Outdoor Ed Parent Meeting, 2:25 pm Dining Hall
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • Second Grade Outdoor Ed, bouldering, returning Friday
    Saturday - April 6, 2019
    • Blue Green Night: ACDS benefit party
    Monday - April 8, 2019
    • Seventh Grade Human Body Fair, 8:15 am Middle School Atrium
    • Sixth Grade Outdoor Ed Parent Meeting, 2:25 pm Middle School Atrium
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • Kindergarten, First, and Third Outdoor Ed Parent Meeting, 8am Dining Hall
    Wednesday - April 10, 2019
    • Third Grade Outdoor Ed, hiking, returning Friday
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • Evening of Entertainment, 3:20 pm Edlis Neeson
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Eighth Grade Swim Test, 12:45 pm
    • Sixth Grade Swim Test, 8:45 am
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • First Grade Outdoor Ed, hiking, returning Friday
    • Meeting of the Board of Trustees
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Passover & Good Friday, homework/evening events policy
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Grades Three-Seven ERB testing week, mornings through Wednesday, No after-school help Monday
    • Play week
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • All-School Play, Wheeler Opera House, first performanceSignup for an alert reminder.

      half-day, no school on campus; students attend afternoon rehearsal, see Play Week schedule

    Saturday - April 27, 2019
    • All-School Play, Wheeler Opera House, second performanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 29, 2019
    • Grandparents & Special Friends DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sixth Grade Outdoor Ed, canoe/kayak, returning FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
Aspen Country Day School
85 Country Day Way Aspen, Colorado 81611
Phone: 970.925.1909
Time to consider ACDS

Our PreK to Eighth Grade school in the mountains of Colorado

The Way School Should Be

With a balance of nurture and rigor, children become their best

The Power of Three

Rigorous academics, creative arts, outdoor education

A welcoming community

Our motto, de amicitia: in the spirit of friendship

Out into the wide world

Alums carry the Aardvark spirit far and wide

A culture of generosity

Many ways to help make Country Day's future even brighter

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite